Downgrading or deactivating your account

 

Starter plan customers have the ability to manually deactivate accounts using the following instructions.

 

For our Enterprise customers on our Basic, Essential, and Comprehensive Enterprise plan types, we ask that you direct any billing questions or concerns to your account manager. They will be your best resource. If you are unsure who your account manager is, contact support and we'll get you in touch with them.


1. Log into your account, at https://go.urbanairship.com. Once you are logged in, click on Account > Account Info in the upper right corner:

 AccountInfo.png

 

2. Once you are viewing your Account Info screen, in the upper right corner you will see the option to delete your account:

 DeleteAccount.png

 

3. You will be taken to a screen where we will confirm your password:

 Password.png

 

4.  You will now be asked to confirm that you want to delete your account and all of it's data:

 

Delete.png

 

Related Content: